Board of Trustees

The Homecare & Hospice Foundation activities and events are overseen by the Board of Trustees. These community leaders are dedicated to ensuring that all donations made to the Foundation are used to support the operations  as well as to ensure the long-term sustainability of the organization. 

Board of Trustees
  • Chair Deb Schram, Community Volunteer
  • Vice Chair, Mary Vanier, Grand Mere Development
  • Treasurer - Bill Stenfors, KS State Bank
  • Theresa Bramlage, Community Volunteer
  • Mary Lee Graham, Community Volunteer
  • Jan Eichman, Midwest Concrete Materials
  • Christy Linders, Community Volunteer
  • Peggy Lyons, Candlewood Veterinary Clinic
  • Eric Higgins, Associate Dean, College of Business Administration
  • Mitzi Richards, Kansas State University Foundation
  • Cindy Sink, Kansas Farm Bureau
  • Bill Wolf, Edward Jones
  • Sue Ann Wright, Community Volunteer